goodman42
48 Charlestown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
goodman42
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a hard time telling about myself. I have four children (one is not mine by blood but is in my heart) and two grand children. I have been blessed that they are not only my kids but are also my best friends. I have morals and values that I will not compromise for anything or anyone. I also have a good since of humor and like to joke around a lot.

I am honest, caring, and shy
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing a little bit of this and a little bit of that lol. I have had two major back suregerys so I have to (not want to) limit myself on what I do. Yes I take care of myself just fine lol. I travel as much as I can. I like to to visit freinds and family and camping. At home I am at the computer alot but also like to be outdoors.
I’m really good at
I'm realy good at being me and not trying to be someone I'm not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not too sure. That I'm a little shy, maybe my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't say that I read too much but when I do I like true stories. With movies I'll say the same true stories, comdeys, and action mostly, but I like all kinds. I listen to a lot of classic rock and I also listen to a lot of county. My favorite food is Lasagna or Stuffed Shells.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there someone out there that can except me for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home. I like to go to the casino once in a while. What do you like to do?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If am going to admit it here then it's not private. :)
You should message me if
You realy want to know about me. If you are ready to take a chance in life. You never know, I could be the one. If not, well it's nice to make a new freind.
More