goodolgurl
32 Gastonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
goodolgurl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very down to earth type of girl. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love animals and I love spending time in the outdoors. I might know how to dress up, but I also know how to go out and get my hands a little dirty and the latter might be a little more fun! I love camping and I love to fish! I set goals for my life and I don't stop til I reach them. I'm very hard working and at times very independent.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished school and am about to embark on my new career.
I’m really good at
Im not really sure what I would classify that I am really good at. Someone else would have to judge and let me know
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I smile all the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies that are funny. I am a fan of most of Adam Sandler's movies. I think my favorite is Happy Gilmore. I read when I have time but it just depends. I love music and will listen to about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. Friends
3. Animals
4. Housing
5. memories
6. food/ water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my next goals for my life
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging with friends getting into something and enjoying myself!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to wait and see!
You should message me if
you want to know more. And let me be blunt and honest right up front dont ask me "So you want to be friends with benefits" Its not going to happen you can keep on dreaming! If that is all you want then please dont waste your time or my time.
More