26Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very fun and energetic person. I'm very goal-oriented and serious about work/school, but I also know how to have a good time. I'm fairly easy going and don't like drama/playing games. I'm very forward and honest.

I enjoy a lot of things. I really like the outdoors and activities such as camping, hiking, and running. I LOVE the beach and being in/around the water. I love traveling and trying new things and truly believe that variety is the spice of life. I don't think that I have ever been accused of being boring. I also really like languages and want to learn Portuguese next, then French.

I'm not in college anymore, so I guess it's time that I try this thing called dating. I'm really independent, so jumping into a ball-and-chain thing isn't on the agenda. But it would be nice to get to know someone and find something with some meaning...

Goals for the next year: Maintain work/life balance, train for a half marathon, take samba lessons, improve my cooking, go to Brazil

I'm a Myers/Briggs ESTJ:

Ways I diverge from this paradigm:
1. Not always a model citizen...
2. I don't value traditions just because they're traditions
3. I'm not family-centered - I enjoy creating my own family with my close friends
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in my first year of medical school and loving it! My classmates and professors are incredible and I'm really enjoying the journey!
I’m really good at
Having fun, planning, school, cooking (sometimes), drink mixing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty loud, so probably my voice lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very chances are I'll like it :)

Books: Politics, Murder mysteries - Tess Geritsen, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, etc
NY Times bestsellers. Recently getting into history and trying to pull myself away from science

Movies: Horror, comedy, action, Star Wars, Pirates, LOTR, other nerdy things :)

Shows: Glee (judge away), Family Guy, Modern Family, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, Girls

Food - Ethnic food: Indian, Asian, Italian, Latin American, Spanish.... Pretty much anything :)
Six things I could never do without
1. Traveling
2. Internet (not for too long anyway)
3. My best friends
4. Change
5. Books
6. Seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where I want to end up, problems in the world, politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully enjoying beverages in some capacity, some unfortunate times studying, very rarely at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything lol Nothing will go unanswered
You should message me if
I'm really open. As long as your life has a direction, you don't live with your mama, and you're not an ex-con, then give me a shot. And also send me a message.
The two of us