35Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the greatest man that any woman would want! Well, maybe, but for now let's just say I'm a good catch and keep it at that.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming a physical therapist, being a waiter, learning Italian, training for triathlons, baking and cooking, taking risks and having way too much fun
I’m really good at
Making fun of myself. Saying inappropriate things at the appropriate time. Pretending to be a ninja. Making kids feel mature. Attracting way too much attention to myself on the dance floor for a white guy. Filling out online dating profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intensity for life. I put 100% into everything I do, whether it's a relationship, a job, or making a hamburglar halloween costume (it has won best costume multiple times).

Physically, probably my ass. It's pretty killer for a white guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Robert Heinlein (a really smart science fiction writer), non-fiction (history, science, health), anything on audiobook (I prefer to have someone read to me : P)

Movies: There will be blood (with Daniel Day Lewis), Goodfellas, Caddyshack, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Shows: Family Guy, Southpark, Dexter, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Weeds

Songs: Like most people I listen to a variety of Pandora stations ranging from: michael jackson to comedy stations to movie soundtracks to MGMT

Food: All baked goods, especially muffins and cheesecake. Rib-eye steak, sushi, shellfish, most asian foods, authentic italian food, good bread, chips and salsa, vegetables that are cooked correctly, anything healthy that's still tasty
Six things I could never do without
Exercise and sport
My GTI and motorcycle
My friends
My tempurpedic pillow
Extra Virgin Olive Oil from Italy
Kitten videos on YouTube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What Rosie O'Donnell is doing right now
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working at J. Gilbert's (a steakhouse in Glastonbury), or on a date, or out having a couple drinks with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make the best espresso martini you'll ever have...that shit's no joke
You should message me if
you have all ten fingers and at least 8 toes...I mean hey, who really needs your pinky toes?
The two of us