goose0011
31Addison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
goose0011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back kind of guy. I'm out going and like meeting new people. I enjoy being outside and playing sports but a night watching a movie on the couch is a great night too. I'm always up for new adventures. I have worked hard to be where I'm at right now. I living completely independent and just bought my own place. I feel like I'm in a really good place to meet someone.

I'm looking for someone that I can talk to after a day of work. Someone that I can look forward to seeing when I get home from work trips. Someone that I can open doors for. I enjoy traveling and looking for someone who does also.

I'm a software engineer for a German company and have to travel to and from Germany every so often. I have spent 4 months in Germany in the last few years. The funny part is I don't sprechen Deutsch(speak german). However, I managed to order beer.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm working as a software engineer and trying to make the most out of life.
I’m really good at
Getting along with people and making them feel comfortable. Usually with a bad joke or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not something I ask other people. I would have to say my jokes and sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - bio-dome, forgetting Sarah Marchell, the fighter, Cinderella man, pretty much all movies.

Tv- how I meet your mother, rules of engagement, big bang and I'm just going to put Netflix.

Food - my favorite thing is pizza. But I will eat just about anything.
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My computer (that's how I make a living)
My cell phone
My motorcycle (its just fun)
My weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with some friends
You should message me if
If you like what you read above
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion