39 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am single, 35 years old, in decent physical shape, healthy, gainfully employed and looking to date an intelligent, attractive, diverse and interesting woman. I enjoy running, playing golf, spending time with friends and family and furthering my professional career in Information Technology.


A partner to share and experience all that this life has to offer:) I want to travel and see the world someday and doing it with someone else sounds a lot more fun!

To also meet a cool woman for interesting conversation and to get to know one another. I'm usually attracted to girls who can just be themselves and are not too superficial. Basically a girl who can let her hair down and have a beer or glass of wine and be completely comfortable with that;) I am here to meet some new people and if things are right then we can move forward from there. Thanks for reading and your interest and I am looking forward to getting to know you!

I enjoy a consistent workout regimen which makes me feel alive and that I am bettering myself. Running is cool and I definitely enjoy it. Golf is a great past time for me, cool and a sport you can play the rest of your life and with family and friends. We should go play a round sometime!

Includes: Dave Matthews Band, Muse, Coldplay, Jazz, Classical ... and even some dubstep to add some excitement to running;) There is more...that is just naming a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day to its fullest and trying to help others become successful and to help them follow and achieve their dreams. I am trying to slowly work at getting in the best shape of my life. I have found life is too short and living healthy takes discipline and time, but I believe all is worth it in the end.
I’m really good at
Golf, working out and running consistently and making people people say anyway;) Making people smile and feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
My clean shaven bald head or blue eyes. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible
Purpose Driven Life
The Power of Positive Thinking

Tron Legacy
Pulp Fiction
Billy Madison

Dave Matthews
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Air
3. Water
4. Food
5. Internet
6. Mother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The current day and getting what is done that is in front of me. The future will be there and will work itself out. God has a plan for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, reading some good books or watching football, basketball, watching a movie, playing PS3 and/or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I paid my way through college with music scholarships.
You should message me if
You are looking to start a conversation and see where things go.
You enjoy intellectual conversations and are not married and are available to potentially date.
You would like to meet someone who is real and will not give you drama.

Oh... and of course you want to laugh and have a good time;)