32 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My reasons for being on OKcupid are pretty simple I work a lot and I own my own company and it takes up the majority of my time..I don't get out much to socialize in the bar club scene and i'm pretty sure i will not meet my future wife by chance in a bar or nightclub....lol maybe but not likely..so I'm giving this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a company that sells restoration and aftermarket accessories for corvettes. We also manufacture parts for them and i have a licensing agreement Gm to manufacture parts we sell to other retailers and dealerships
I’m really good at
Keeping my eye on the prize and staying focused on my life goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
cute dimples :) I'm 6 foot 200 lbs..and a pretty solid built guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shows..sons of anarchy..american horror story..walking dead...speed channel. music pretty much anything i have a very eclectic taste. movies love horror and crime dramas..like goodfellas, casino, godfather..favorite found italian..chinese..mexican
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
continuing to grow my business and work. Looking towards the future
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home relaxing or out somewhere like a carshow or doing something fun
You should message me if
If you like what you read. i'm looking for a women with goals that is driven and has a good head on her shoulders.