39 Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single mother to two beatiful little girls. I am a nurse and have been with my hosital for 15yrs. I've been divorced for 1yr. I am very happy with my life, I am very busy and joined this site to just see what's out there as I don't have a whole lot of extra time....oh, btw my absolute favorite pastime is fishing. lol, didn't know where else to sqeeze that in
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to............ ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, pretty much anything.
some of my favorite tv shows; all the ghost hunting shows, Family guy, Sienfeld, Big Bang, Hells Kitchen, ID, Nancy Grace and most of the shows on the Discovery channel.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
A sense of humor
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I am setting a good example of a strong independent self sustaining woman for my two little girls. Also, how I can sqeeze more hours in a day.... :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Full time momma...so we do some sort of movie night. Though, on occasion I have a great group of girlfriends, and we have been known to cause a little havoc when the mood strikes. Possibly on a date if he's worth a Friday night.... ;-).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll never admit...innocent until proven guilty