29 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Juan i am 5 10 i weight 110 lbs. I love to hang out with my friends and family, i love to go out and see a movie go to the mall, hiking, camping, hunting, and meditating.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for right now until i have a enough money to good to college. I'm also saving up to buy a car and move out
I’m really good at
I am really good at being honest truthful and i am also a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends usually know about me is that I'm a good honest guy who is looking for the right woman or man to spend the rest of my life with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite type of movies are horror, comedy, chick flicks, and action. My favorite type of music is country, classic rock, punk, classical, and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
1: my friends
2: my phone
3: my family
4: my pets
5: my comic books
6: music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually think about my future and who i might spend it with. I also think about moving somewhere out of state.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home or working but mostly i will be out with my friends playing online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to sing out loud when I'm home alone and also in the shower. I get nerves when people see me sing
You should message me if
If you like what you read on my profile. I'm also an honest and trustworthy guy that you would like to be with.