gotoguy85
30 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gotoguy85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, lets see, I 'm a single guy, looking for a single WOMAN. I am focused, driven, generous, a little outspoken at times, but very easy to get along with. I am somewhat of a realist, meaning I can often see through peoples BS, but try to remain optimistic in tough situations, like when my dog runs away and such. Im confident in who I am and cherish those who are close to me. I dont play games, and I'm not looking to just "hook up," but would rather find a genuine connection with a lady I deem a "keeper." I know how to have a good time, look good with my shirt off, and can carry on an intelligent conversation. If you share at least 2 of these 3 qualities, we're off to a pretty good start.
What I’m doing with my life
I dropped out of college to start my own business in 2007 and have been off and running ever since. I love the idea of blazing my own path, so to speak. I have a one year old son who is my world and am fortunate to have him half the time, although I wish it were more. I constantly am trying to learn new things and better myself as a person.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is a weird question which hardly comes up in normal conversation, but I'm pretty tall and have blue eyes, so I'll go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Grisham, all of them, Spin, a novel by Tom Lowe, Wedding Crashers, Boondock Saints, Too much to list. I like comedies, action movies, and documentaries. I enjoy all types of music but country is my favorite. I have a bromance with Zac Brown. I love any food as long a I can choke it down without upchucking it. My favorite is good ol steak n taters, although just the other day, I let a guy talk me into eating intestine... not bad, just weird.
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Love, Happiness. Family, friends, a chainsaw. Above all, my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If pigs could fly...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or hanging out at home with my son. I do sometimes like to go out and party with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often talk on the phone while on the john. Hahah never enough time in the day.
You should message me if
If you want to say "hi."
More