30Kerikeri, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Why hello there. Have just moved back to New Zealand from living in Sydney for a couple years.

Finally, like a real adult, I'm not living with a million people in a flatting situation, but have my own place! Fan-fucking-tastic.

I'm very laid back, love a good laugh and a good wine. I would love to meet the genius who discovered that wine and cheese go together.

My motto in life is 'Everything is going to be OK' and it will be.

Homophobes and racists need not apply: I don't stand for that bullshit.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working in an orchard, and I'm a graphic designer.
I’m really good at
Cooking amazing food from whatever I have in my cupboards when I haven't bought food for a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. 6ft tall. So I can't really wear high heels without towering over absolutely everybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I go through phases of intense reading periods, and intense TV watching.

I like to read.

Authors: JK Rowling, Belinda Alexandra, Tessa Duder, Ken Follet, Jeffery Archer, Lee Child, Wally Lamb, John Marsden.

Movies: I love the ones that you have to watch twice to understand. Inception, Fight Club, Donny Darko, American Beauty, Wristcutters: A Love Story. The Rage in Placid Lake, Almost Famous, Cruel Intentions.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Weeds, Greys Anatomy, Buffy, Game of Thrones, the Sopranos.

Music: Mainly Rock. My favourite band would have to be Nine Inch Nails. Kings of Leon, Placebo, Linkin Park.
Six things I could never do without
Food. Money. Weed. Bed. iPad. Internets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people behind things.
You never really consider the hours of work that goes into designing a shampoo bottle label, but it's there in your every day life. How many people were involved in the process of getting that shampoo bottle into your hand?
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly at home cooking something amazing, or at a mates place with a bottle of wine.
Or, in reality, waiting for the bus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably not as good looking as I am in these photos.
You should message me if
If you were born in AT LEAST the 80's
The two of us