gr8funandmore
54 Germantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gr8funandmore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Greetings, and thanks for stopping by! Looking for a friend / partner to explore life with. Some things that I enjoy:
- Anything involving water and the beach.
- Long weekends at a cabin / cottage.........mountains or the beach.........just relaxing!
- Enjoying friends and family, that include those late night discussions that result in waking up the following afternoon.
- Fine food and drink, that may involve hole-in-the wall "joints" to four star establishments.
- Long walks in the rain / snow, gore-tex is a great thing.....(smile!)
- Day trips to local attractions, from wine tasting to long drives in the country....because the conversation is so interesting.
- "Checking out" some of the local restaurants, finding that greasy spoon, or diner.
- Learning and appreciating new cultures.
- Curling up on the sofa to enjoy a movie.
- Exploring new cities.
- A warm fire on a cold night.

My friends describe my greatest attributes as caring, intelligent, fun-loving, honest, independent, trustworthy and dependable. I believe that humor and the ability to laugh, have fun and enjoy the simple things in life is an important part of healthy living.

The values that I seek in a relationship would be consistent with mine and include commitment and mutual respect. I suppose that I view a relationship as a partnership based on those values and the vision of a common goal to aspire to and enjoy, having fun during the journey.

I am very fortunate to have a great job that allows me to enjoy the finer things in life, but please understand that I work to live, not live to work, I have seen too many folks get wrapped up in that.

I am seeking someone to enjoy the better things and times that life has to offer.

Take care, be well.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to enjoy all aspects of life!! Life is good!
I’m really good at
I am an avid golfer that believes there is no better time than late evening or twilight on the golf course, the smell of the grass, the open space.....life is good! A close second is either early morning or late evening at the beach, just relaxing and enjoying the simple things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am usually smiling. It is amazing the way that a smile can put people in a comfort zone. It also makes them wonder what you are up to.....:)
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- Great food / drink
- Social interaction
- The beach
- A special place to enjoy all the above....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where do I start??......:)
On a typical Friday night I am
What is a "typical" Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to find out!.......:)
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a new friend and seeing where the new friendship takes us.
More