44Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am person who enjoys the outdoors and being active while helping others experience the outdoors. Originally, I am from the Midwest and moved out here back in 2006. I like to travel domestically and internationally. I am very inquisitive and have lots of energy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and I am enjoying being outdoors as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Doing the best I can with with tools I have been given.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pleasant demeanor, and that I enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not have a favorite book, but I do like to read lots of non-fiction. My favorite movies are usually comedies or dramas. I enjoy lots of genres of music, it really depends on the situation. The food I like tends to fit my healthy lifestyle, but I will occasionally eat just about anything.
Six things I could never do without
Aside from food, water and shelter I would say the six things that I could never do without would be people, nature, variety, emotions, intelligence, morals/values and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and where I am going to travel on vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, studying or preparing for an outdoor adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you later.
You should message me if
If you lead an active healthy lifestyle, are intelligent, have goals, emotionally as well as physically available, are happy and have an optimistic and positive outlook on life. A good sense of humor wouldn't hurt either.
The two of us