gr8tminds
31 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gr8tminds
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my Bachelors in Human Services and am right now considering Law School or my Masters in Counseling. I also enjoy the work I do in Student recruitment for a vocational school. Of course, all work and no play makes me a dull boy. When i have free time, I like to go to karaoke and hang with friends. Maybe even go camping once in a while
I’m really good at
Public speaking and when I am in a competitive mood Jeopardy! I would say I can be good at listening to others as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say people notice my sense of humor right away. I always love to make people laugh and genuinely make someone smile.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, My Friends, Laughter, Forgiveness, My calendar, and always having a brand new start tomorrow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It can range from human behavior all the way to quantum physics. Always like to think outside of what we take for granted
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching some movies or maybe out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a drag performer on the weekends.....just putting it out there. Dont worry I like being a dude
You should message me if
you are somewhat curious about who i am as a person because I may just be as curious about who you are as a person. :)

If you like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain! If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain. If you'd like making love after midnight in the dunes on the cape, then Im the man that you've look for....write to me and escape!
More