22 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Slightly obscure, occasionally awkward, consistently interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding what makes me happy

I'm a senior at UT in Marketing. What I'm currently doing with my life is trudging through my last year.

Beyond that, I want every day to be an adventure, and I hope to find a career that can provide that.
I’m really good at
Planning concerts

Overloading my plate(figuratively)

Taking spontaneous trips at the drop of a hat

Avoiding discussions about religion or politics
The first things people usually notice about me
My enthusiasm. I am interested in people and their stories.

When I'm genuinely happy, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm intelligent and well read, but being dyslexic, I don't read many novels.

Apocalypse Now
Fight Club
O Brother Where Art Thou
The Godfather
I also like cheesy rom coms and horror movies. I'm basic on the inside.

Shows: Anthony Bourdain's Parts Unknown, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Stranger Things

Music: It changes VERY often. Mumford and Sons are hands down my favorite. I enjoy Americana, but I'm always open to listen to new music.

Mexican, Japanese, Thai, Indian, seafood, and anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
My family
A watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What trip I'll take next, and how I can get away with travelling the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully heading to wherever I'm going for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lied, I'm actually 5'10 :P
You should message me if
You're intelligent and open-minded.