56Lincoln, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm a confident, honest, caring, warm and genuine person.
my friends say i have a good sense of humour and i enjoy a good laugh.
I'm looking for just one lady to share special times with.

I work hard and play hard, I have a good job and love the work I do, its varied and gets me around the country.

I like to socialize with friends and family, I enjoy going out for meals and drinks and meeting new people.

I enjoy walking my dog, cycling when I find time, reading books and listening to music of various sorts to relax.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm busy working and enjoying the freedom it brings. I'm looking forward to new adventures.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at diy as my trade has taught me many things, I like to see a job well done.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile and warm friendly nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
many different sorts, comedy, thillers. action.

Love Italian, chinese, thai, Indian, and good home cooked food too, to name a few.

Music I like is varied, not into opera though.
Six things I could never do without
My phone, air, car, tools, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to socialise with family and friends, that could be a few drinks or a meal. Other than that i can be found winding down at home from a hard weeks work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me?
You should message me if
if you think i could be a good friend and companion to you.
The two of us