37Newaygo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in a rural town, moved to Grand Rapids got a couple degrees and a job. Lived there for several years and moved back to the country to be closer to family, friends and nature. I live a very humor and adventure driven life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am crazy about selling vintage items on eBay! It started off as a hobby but now it has become a primary income. Most of my days are spent chasing new items to sell, fishing or hunting whatever is in season and keeping wood in the fire place.
I’m really good at
Karaoke/Dancing - better when drinking!
Watching Netflix
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes and big lips!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shorthand Version:
Books - Tolkien, Robert Sapolsky, Stephen Colbert, Gabor Mate
Movies - LOTR, Wes Anderson's shit of course, Donnie Darko
Shows - The Daily Show, South Park, Investigation Discovery, The Walking Dead, The X-Files, Walker Texas Ranger
Music - Paul Oakenfold, MSI, Coldplay, Elton John, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Slick Rick, Lady Gaga, a lot of 80's
Food - Duck/Goose, Morel Mushrooms, Mexican Food, I love trying/making new wild game recipes
Six things I could never do without
Good Hunting and Fishing Gear
Vintage Stuff
Woods and Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human behavior and what causes it (the bio-psycho-social underpinnings). I also wonder why so many people think that voting is some super power they were granted when it is pointless to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are usually a few people over here gaming and having drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched all 6 seasons of Gossip Girl and loved it!
You should message me if
you are still reading at this point :)
The two of us