43 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Self-employed creative. I'm a photographer, musician, artist, wanna-be author and..., a mammal.

I love reading, writing, creating, music composition, photography, art, travel, linguistics, cooking, baking, Thai and Mexican food, cycling, the outdoors, hiking, learning, teaching, etc., etc., ad infinitum...

I have red hair and am left-handed and possess a modest level of intelligence, which makes me genetic anomaly ;)

I speak English (fluently), Spanish (semi-fluently), Brazilian Portuguese (a little) and am learning Icelandic (failing miserably).

I love to cook and maintain a healthy diet. My favorite dish to make is Cochinita Pilbil, a traditional Mexican dish from scratch. Yummy. Just wish my kitchen was a little bigger.

I used to compete in ultra-marathon cycling events years ago and still love my mountain bike. During warmer months, I usually bike to/from work.

The most important factor for me in any friendship/relationship is openness and honesty. I imagine the world would be one helluva lot nicer place if more people felt the same way.

Want to know more? Just ask :)


PS - Any girl who can teach me how to dance "Tango" has my undivided attention! ;)

I listed 'bisexual' simply due to the fact that poly/pansexual wasn't an option. I identify myself as pansexual and I do have a wonderful partner, a lovely girl who is very, very special to me, however we strongly identify as being polysexual as well.

No, that does not mean we're simply looking for sex. We're just hoping to connect with others - as friends, first and foremost! - and see where things go from there.

Hmm... not sure what else to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now? We'll I'm in the process of pulishing a photobook of my work. I'm also working with an editor/publisher on a short novel I've written - doing the rewrites now.
I’m really good at
Photography - how I make a living. I have a decent IQ, not that it matters in the least. I'm a musician as well - attended Berklee College of Music a while back. :)

That... and being left-handed.

I can also balance standing on one foot pretty well - even while flapping my arms really, really fast. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
... wouldn't know. Oh wait!, yeah. It's my red hair. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - love 'em, too many to list here. Shows: independent films. Music: international. Food: Mexican and Thai!
The six things I could never do without
1 - air
2 - water
3 - food
4 - shelter from the elements
5 - coffee
6 - a good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At home working or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me personally in order to find out. ;)
You should message me if
You are interested in perhaps becoming friends - if anything more comes from that, lovely.

You have a favorable opinion of pan- and poly-sexuality.

You have time to get to know me.

You are a mammal.