graham08
36 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
graham08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Communications professional, writer and Texan. Big music and sports fan. Love the outdoors, hiking, being active, traveling, trying different/new restaurants, quirky bars, photography, arts, animals and plenty of nerdy interests. Open-minded and friendly with a good sense of humor. Although I do have an affinity for terrible dad jokes. I'm kind of tall.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in communications in commercial construction. Primarily writing, photography, video, web content and planning. It's creative and enjoyable work.
I’m really good at
Writing. Grammar. Buying sneakers. Tetris. Drinking coffee. Sports Opinions. Reading the news. Finding good, or bad, movies to go to. (Love going to the Texas Theatre and Alamo Drafthouse) Staying up too late. Finding stuff to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Good sense of humor, friendly. My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Shows I've liked recently: Fargo, Boardwalk, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Idiot Abroad, Walking Dead, Vice and I like a lot of sports, travel shows, investigative crime shows. I also watch a lot of documentaries and I love good horror movies. And bad ones.

Music: Wilco, My Morning Jacket, Jim James, Neil Young, Allman Bros, Pavement, The Beach Boys, Modest Mouse, Rolling Stones, Built to Spill, Best Coast, Nirvana, Hank Williams...lots of indie rock, classic rock, old country, hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Exercise
Anything outdoors
Close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out or staying in.
You should message me if
I sound of interest! Or if you want to hear a joke.
More