28Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is Cally! I'm 22 years old. I just graduated from the University at Buffalo (UB) with a double major in Psychology and Health and Human Services. I am taking a little time off and just working full time right now until I figure out what I want to do next. I love hanging out with my friends and partying, but also enjoy watching movies at night cuddled up in blankets. So feel free to have a chat with me and get to know me better! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time at a debt collections agency in downtown Buffalo as a call monitor ( I don't collect anyone's money!). I plan to start graduate school within the next year, hopefully to get my doctorate in clinical psychology. My dream is to work in a prison.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read. Chunk Palahniuk is my favorite author, so anything by him, I like series like Harry Potter and the Hunger Games, Helter Skelter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, 9 Stories...

Movies: I will watch anything. A few favorites: Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, Walk the Line, The Hangover....

TV: Parks and Recreation, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, almost anything on TLC

Music: I don't have any specific genre that I like, just whatever sounds good to me, but I have a deep obsession for Lady Gaga.
Six things I could never do without
1. my friends
2. my family
3. laughing
4. traveling
5. always acquiring new knowledge
6. water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I'm still trying to figure out where I am going with my life and it's very stressful sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out with my friends or chilling at one of their houses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am judging your grammar...
You should message me if
you want to
The two of us