56 Hedon, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
.I'm the head chef at the Shakespeare inn, Hedon..I don't know if your allowed to post your e-mail address but mines and same for facebook."..update I moved out on January 10th to leaf sails in hedon with 2 of my dogs she kept one & everything else. I am happy at the moment starting a new life for myself and my two dogs.we go for long walks in the countryside,watch the wildlife and I keep my eye open for a kindred spirit.also since I've started with nothing it's bit of a challenge setting my home up as I want it? So at the moment the only thing missing at the moment is that special person to do those special things the moment I feel like Doctor Dolittle I speak to the animals to much.? Can you help me?
What I’m doing with my life
Start a new life with someone & new experiences
I’m really good at
Cooking , must be I think been a I'm'll have to let me know.kind, compassionate, romantic.cleaner, washer name it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all food, hence been a chef.don't worry I'm a thin chef!!!!!. Books like mainly science fiction. But will read non fiction if it's a topic that interests me. Movies sci fi, horror, action, comedy, romantic weepy chic flics you name it.walking my dogs , the great outdoors, nature, sea, sun.artic conditions., romance.who knows maybe anything.but rock i.e. bon jovi, nickleback, Fleetwood mac, heart, gun & roses, journey, rolling stones etc are my favourite
The six things I could never do without
My dog's, I Pad,I Phone, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How good it is to have my health ,my job etc.just lost both my parents over the last 2 years made me reflect on the direction my life was going.why were here, about all the wonders of our world and the huge universe that's out there.when i'm out walking my dogs how beautiful the countryside is,how lucky i am to experience all these wonders.and that it would be nice to experience it with someone else who would appreciate it.i used to be a towny but realize that been close to nature is were i like to be.but then saying that if i meet the right person i would compromise
On a typical Friday night I am
Shattered after a busy day and would like to go home too the one I love to unwind with a drink,watch a bit of tv & snuggle up.then a bath or shower alone or not & then whatever or go out with my partner after work if she wants.what would you choose.
You should message me if
We have the same interests or you can broaden my horizons