55Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I tend to be a serious person in general, though I know how to have fun too. I enjoy outdoor activities like walking about the city or cycling in and around the city. In addition, I like to work on projects at my weekend cottage as well as horseback riding, kayaking, sailing or fishing. I'm probably too independent for my own good, but I'm seeking someone to share some of these experiences
with and perhaps get intimate as well. Love kissing and cuddling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a "work to live" kind of person, rather than a "live to work" person. Although my career choice has been rewarding, I don't feel it defines me. I see myself as one who sets goals, like vacations and projects around the house.
I’m really good at
Setting the agenda...
The first things people usually notice about me
How do I know what people notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nonfiction books, especially political ones.
Mechant-Ivory type movies, foreign or artsy
Musically... cant stand screaming bitches
I used to eat anything...but now avoid many carbs
Six things I could never do without dog Emma, my passport, my smart phone (unfortunately), Netflix, and my hair gel (not!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
retiring early
On a typical Friday night I am
watching television
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save it for facebook
You should message me if
If you are "on top" of the situation and interested in meeting a nice though complicated guy.....hmu
The two of us