31San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Brad, I'm 28, and moved down here to San Diego about 2 years ago. Overall, I'm a fun guy who has a good job that I love doing and who also enjoys spending my free time with my friends having a good time. I'm very outgoing, always open to try new things, and have a good time wherever go.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at In n Out and also a couple days a week at a retirement home. I also make time to spend with friends and attempting to explore all this city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Most sports; I play basketball and I played in several softball leagues. I'm great at video games and enjoy good co-op games. I'm great at always making the best of any situation and being there for my friends when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or my deep voice. Depends on if you see me or hear me first, haha. I have been told I'm a very good listener and easy to talk too. Also, that I don't mind going with the flow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like several different types of music including alternative, rock, heavy metal, reggae, etc. (Coheed and Cambria, metallica, disturbed, lamb of god, to name a few of my favorites) I like going to concerts and try to as often as I can. I eat all kinds of foods and don't mind trying new things. Not a big reader these days but have read a few good books and don't mind a good recommendation.
Six things I could never do without
Greasy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things going on in my life and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing but I hardly ever sing in front of people.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who will enjoy your company and who likes to have a good time.
The two of us