22 Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm down to earth. I like music, design, technology, having intelligent conversations, hanging with friends, and going out to bars.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career as a singer-songwriter. Studying music and audio production at Ohio University. Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Creative projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. My calm demeanor, yet l'm always moving at a fast pace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: James Blake, The Beatles, Kanye West, Tee Black Keys, Frank Ocean, The XX, Bon Iver, John Mayer, King Krule, Grizzly Bears, AlunaGeorge, Adele, Dave Mathews Band, Fleet Foxes, Lady Gaga, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Robyn, The Shins, The Strokes, Vampire Weekend, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, etc.

BOOKS: The Great Gatsby, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Angels and Demons, Cather in the Rye, The Grand Design, A Long Way Gone, Harry Potter Series

TV: Sherlock, Skins, Office, Modern Family, Downton Abby, House of Cards, SNL, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, Workaholics, Arrest Development, The Colbert Report, Portlandia

FILM: The Kings Speech, Inceptions, Fight Club, Toy Story, Finding Nemo, Forest Gumb, Social Network, Juno, Ocean's Eleven, Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. iPhone
3. Friends
4. Coffee & Tea
5. Macbook
6. Family
is that seven?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going out up town, or maybe just watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Life scares me shitless but that's the fun part.
You should message me if
You can have an intelligent conversation. You like music. You're equally happy at a party as you are having a movie night with hot chocolate and popcorn.