grapeape27
32 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
grapeape27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't let the pictures fool you, I'm a young (almost 30) professional, just looking to meet new people. Coming into a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Being that its winter, and freezing. When I'm not at work, I'm usually home cooking, or just watching TV.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, and lightening the mood when need be. I try to make the best out of everything, as you only live once.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music, and like to listen to anything and everything. My playlist can jump from Dropkick Murpheys to Kenny Chesney, with some Basshunter in between. I'll watch any movie, but tend to steer towards comedies. As far as food, I have an iron stomach and eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Other than oxygen?? My dog, friends, family, cell phone, cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is like chess, and I'm always looking for the next move
On a typical Friday night I am
I fly by the seat of my pants...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this site
You should message me if
If you're not making duck face in any of your photos, and you are your own person. Fake people irritate me.
More