35 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a country boy who grew up in the city. I am very close with my family. My friends would describe me as kind hearted, a prankster and adventurous.

Looking for that elusive combination of chemistry and compatibility.

I try to lead a healthy lifestyle by staying active and eating healthy. I enjoy cooking meals, and like going to the gym. I also volunteer for a non-profit agency that works with disadvantage kids. I love to travel, and hope to do more in the future.

I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, and try to keep a positive outlook on things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and having fun. Sometimes at the same time.
I’m really good at
Being humble ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Five People You Meet In Heaven.
Movies: Safe Haven.
Shows: Family Guy.
Music: Bossa Nova.
Food: Broccoli, Lobster, Pasta.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends
2) Toothbrush
3) Passport
4) Sleep
5) Exercise
6) Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either plotting world domination, rebuilding small villages in the 3rd world, or saving the planet from total chaos and anarchy .... Super villian or super hero? ... I still haven't decided ;).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat more cheese than anyone should.
You should message me if
You value family, kindness and compassion for others.