43Pace, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors, fishing, boating, woods, watching movies, I am honest, drug free, just a big teddy bear, love kids, but don't want to have any more. I am a country southern boy, born in Dalton, Ga. moved to Florida in 97, grd is short for the nickname they gave me at work, I am called get her done because when others tell them they can't, I can and get it done.

I am honest, fun loving, and hard working
What I’m doing with my life
going back to school to futher my education, raising my 11 year old daughter, that I have Custody of. Scooter is a very important part of my life, I take care of her need first before i do anything else she was abused by her mom.
I’m really good at
working with my hands, love woodworking, I have made several baby cradles that I gave away, and taking care of my loved ones. Good at fishing,
The first things people usually notice about me
my size makes people think that I am rough when I am very gentle. My smile wins them over very quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comics, funny movies, cheesecake I love sifi, dirty jobs, myth busters.
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, my home, my job, the outdoors woods, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
will I ever find someone that does not want to play games, and rip your heart out and hand it to you just because they think it is cool to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting around watching cartoons with my daughter. sometimes going camping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if I put it here then it won't be private
You should message me if
you want a honest man one that is faithful, love to bring home flowers for no reason, rub your feet or back just because.
The two of us