greaser58
31 Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greaser58
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll give this another try. Losing my faith in females.

Well I work and play and make it through my days. I currently do restorations as a hobby, but fix cars to pay the bills. I love old cars and anything else from the 70s and prior, last time things were well built and had aesthetics in mind. I don't go out much but I enjoy car shows movies and music. Summer time I'm active in shows. I'm not that good at building myself up so if you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard. I turn a wrench 7 days a week. I restore cars and other antiques for fun. Some times I go out to shows and have fun.
I’m really good at
My job and anything I care about. Anything, if its worth doing its worth doing well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a greaser... maybe my tattoos... dont really ask people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not to much into books other then shop manuals, how to books and maybe some history. movies I'm into are old b-movies, horror and stuff like that. not to much into tv. music is rockabilly, phychobilly, punk, grunge, rock, some old country. and well ya i like food too.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing stuff. Depends on what's going on.
You should message me if
You make a good partner to survive the zombie apocalypse with. If you want to talk.
More