38 Carrollton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! I kinda have a unique job... I actually teach ballet and a dance studio. I've been dancing myself since I was 3 and followed my dreams of being a professional ballet dancer and was able to dance for 5 yrs before I got injured. But that's ok, got to finish college and find a new passion of teaching!

Let's see.... turn ons for me: I like to laugh... alot :) someone with a sarcastic sense of humor who can dish it and take it, I'd love someone to go see a show with me everyone once in a while.... I do have an artsy side to me. I'd love someone that likes wine on a nice patio and doesn't smoke ....or have tatoos (sorry.)

I'm not a fighter. In fact takes a lot for me to really get angry at something or someone...... always positive, sometimes likes my alone time, sometimes a little bit of a homebody (although I do enjoy going out just more like once a week.)

Anyway, would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Busy, busy, busy with my dance students. I have a weird work schedule.....but always find time to date the right guy!
I’m really good at
finding new and cool things to try....and teaching. I actually am a good teacher!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big book person... lame (I know) more into movies and show...guess I like stories being told to me in a visual way. As for movies, I like anything but horror (no blood and guts for me sorry)

I'm not too picky on food....just no spicy and I'm good.
The six things I could never do without 8 or more hours
A good cuddle
My family and friends
My students
You should message me if
You love to laugh, want something real......oh and someone who lives close to me would be best!