greatlookin23
29 South Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greatlookin23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving guy who is looking to have a lot of fun in his life, and meet some great people and make friends! looking for that special someone I can share life with, have some awesome fun with and be a great husband and father figure. I am originally from Kansas City and livedastound the new Orleans area as well as San Fran before being stationed in Maine. I am ready for some geographic stability, hopefully in the near future.

I am crazy passionate about football and enjoy watching basketball when football season is over with. I have not gotten on board with the new England teams but maybe I will come around. Haha

And also am up for any adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am in the U.S. Coast Guard as an Operations Specialist. Still deciding if I want to make a career of it, but at this point I more than likely will.
The first things people usually notice about me
My genuine spirit! I come across as nice and sincere and that is who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything written by John Grisham. Movies I like Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Ironman, Blazzing Saddles, Thor, the Transformers Trilogy. T.v. Shows are Modern Family, Two and a Half Men, NCIS and Big Bang Theory just to name a few.. My favorite foods are Chinese and American. Italian is very good as is Mexican (pending on what it is). My music choice is a bit of everything. Lately I have been enjoying some jazz. Something about it so calming an relaxing! Not to picky, but I'm not real big on rap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmmm... I'm really an open book, all you have to do is ask:)
You should message me if
You like what you see and read. Or if you really want to.
More