40San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here's a little about me:

First off, I'm a complete goofball. That may be good or bad, depending on how you feel about goofballs, but it's the honest to goodness truth in any case.

Physically, I am 5/9 height-wise with green eyes, long lashes and short hair. I'm about 215 lbs but I work out so I'm pretty solidly built.

Personality-wise, I have an easygoing, no stress personality. I am well educated so I really like an intelligent woman. I am chivalrous and I know how to treat a lady. I would say I am an all around fun loving person. I am pretty active and I do like to be out and about doing things rather than sitting at home. However, if there is something enticing at home (like brownies and/or snuggling) I might be convinced to stay in.
What I’m doing with my life
On the job front (I know you ladies out there prefer a gentleman who is employed) I've got a small business so I am self employed. I deal in business equipment. I've got a warehouse that I work out of so I'm living my dream. (That's no lie. I really have wanted to have my own warehouse for the longest.) I also DJ parties and events on the side. I'm not a money grubber by any means, but I do like to be financially stable. I hate being broke so I always have some new business ideas cooking. I love being an entrepreneur I do have to say.

Things I like to do? Hmmm...... Cycling, trying new restaurants, going out, dancing, good conversation, traveling, karaoke, going to the gym. Oh yeah, did I mention karaoke and dancing? I LOVE to dance and I LOVE to sing karaoke. I need a woman who is at least down with one of them. (If you're down with both you just may be my soul mate.) =)
I’m really good at
Karaoke, falsetto singing, giving advice and being an all around fabulous person
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheeseball grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of music, I am a big electronica guy. I've been spinning House music for 10+ years and I also love breakbeats, eurodance and electro. On the non-electronica front, I really dig classic rock as well. I will say that I dislike grunge and I feel like it pretty much took all the fun out of rock n' roll. Not to mention that it really hamstrung the careers of Poison, Bon Jovi, Warrant and all the other butt rock gods that helped make the 80's awesome.

I'm not a big movie and TV guy but if I am going to watch TV it's reality TV all the way!

In terms of books, I'm pretty well read. If something piques my interest I'll devour it. If not, I probably won't finish it. I'm finishing up reading 'Great Expectations' from Charles Dickens right now.

In terms of food, I really like Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Greek, Middle Eastern and Sizzler. (That's no lie. I really do like Sizzler)
Six things I could never do without
You know just the basic accessories that every modern man needs: My mirror, my moisturizer, my axe body spray, my ed hardy muscle t-shirts, jeans with overly elaborate back pocket decor and some tic tacs.

That's all I can think of right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the drama on Jersey Shore and just who for goodness sake is Khloe's real dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about getting into trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a butt man
You should message me if
You find yourself intrigued with what you've read so far.
The two of us