greene1992
24 Ward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greene1992
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm 21, soon to be divorced, and I have two daughters. As of right now I am not in Arkansas but here in a month I will be. I know that I'm not perfect but I am trying to be a better person. I was in the military for 3 years. I would like to go back into the service but I haven't had time to go see anyone about it. I just know that I will be glad to get back home and see my family. I am just looking for some new people to talk to and maybe hang out with when I get back.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to raise my kids as well as I can. I don't get to see them much but when I do Iggive them all my attention. I want to open a restaurant one day but I'm just not sure when it will happen.
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking. I like to take different food items and combine them to see what I get.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I look older than I really am. I have had a couple of people tell me I look 30
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my family and friends, my job(even though I am leaving it when I get my taxes), my phone, and food. That's only 5 but I don't need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing. I take it one day at a time and see what happens
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till about 10. If it's payday then I am hanging out with a few friends and having a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I get to know you then I might tell you
You should message me if
If you think I am interesting and worth getting to know.
More