32 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's start with some random facts: I'm an optimist, dog owner, funny and a bit nerdy. My drink right now is bourbon, on the rocks. I'm not afraid to tell you how I feel, and I've been known to cuddle.

I'm looking to meet someone fun, passionate, confident, open-minded, drama-adverse and with a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I've got my own company, doing pretty well.

I love traveling and do plenty of it domestically, but haven't done enough international travel lately. Lived in Iceland for a summer, been to France, Spain, England, Scotland, and Ireland. I make fairly frequent trips to Seattle, SF, and New York to hang out with friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead. Also love the Daily Show and Colbert Report.

I'm into most types of music, except country. Mostly lean towards indie & electronic.

Living in San Francisco really exposed me to a bunch of awesome food. I love Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, you name it. I would get my favorite Chicago deep dish pizza (Lou Malnati's!) shipped over frozen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or chillin' at home with the pooch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to be a standup comedian... and a politician.
You should message me if
you want to beat me to the punch :)