greeneyedginny
30 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greeneyedginny
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is eric
i was born in new york, went to high school in connecticut, currently getting my masters in special education. these things are like the small small print at the bottom of car commercials. i rather put the effort into a conversation as opposed to putting myself closer to having carpel tunnel
What I’m doing with my life
entertainer extraordinaire. ive also done some reality tv and entertainment gigs. i just bought my first home so tending to that as well. while finishing up my masters in special education at UNLV. i start teaching this fall...hooray?
I’m really good at
i can entertain even the most pissiest pessimistic people be it adults or children
The first things people usually notice about me
my green eyes, big mouth, and fervent energy being most people see me on stage when they first meet me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my music likes are all over the place, 80s rock, old school rap, punk rap rock, anything really.

food, organic and natural stuff no im not a hippie.
The six things I could never do without
the gym, a bath, a vehicle, lotion (not for that perv), a barbershop, and....me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to one up myself. i set the bar and thus the only one who can raise it...dont act like your not impressed
On a typical Friday night I am
the gym or in bed, maybe stoneys. ya this needs to change ;(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use anti aging products
You should message me if
you want the most fun you can have with or without penetration!
More