49 Bakersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 49 year old mom of 7 all grown and gone but 1 and a grandma of 12.
I work at Wal Mart in Weaverville.I'm looking for a serious relationship,no games,no playing with emotions,I'm for real. I like to treat people the way I'd like to be treated.I'm open,honest,caring,romantic,trustworthy,independent,bold,persistent,emotionel,like to talk but know when to lissen,family oreinted,stubern sometimes,one man women.I'm alittle old fashioned I beleave theres somethings a women should do for her man.Yes I can cook and clean.I love the outdoors and warm weather.I like swimming,boating,camping,fishing,long walks,the night sky,camp fires,long drives,traveling,the movies,boweling,watching football,country music,singing,dancing,cuddling,kissing,I'm alittle spontanious and a tarriable speller.I like italian food some mexican and of corse american.My hobbies is I guess working around my home.My favorite holiday is christmas and color is blue.I like being around people and seeing new places.If you want to know more then let me know please.Thank you Janice
What I’m doing with my life
trying to find the right man to spend the rest with,raising my last two kids,and trying to move on
I’m really good at
what ever I set my mind to do
The first things people usually notice about me
is how easy it is to talk to me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies-action,drama,love stories,comedy,cartoon,sci-fi,romance
shows-george lopaz,home owners international,dancing with the stars,once apon a time,storage wars
The six things I could never do without
my kids
someone to spend my life with
country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
love,relationships,my kids,everyday life and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, its usually not the same all depends if I have someone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
were do I begin
You should message me if
you are close by,wanting a real relationship and a women that cares,44-57 with some of the same interest,that loves kids and atleast a little romantic and like country music,a outdoors man. In to NOT PLAYING GAMES,thats not only looking for sex