33 Roselle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nice, fun and loyal girl. I'm definitely on the quiet side when I first meet people, but I warm up pretty quickly. I am hoping to meet new people and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an accountant for a company in the Northwest suburbs.

I recently bought a townhouse and share it with my 2 cats named Skittles and Snickers. Someday I'd love to get a dog, but might wait until I have a yard.

I love to travel, but haven't had a chance to lately. Hoping to take a vacation somewhere this year, but haven't decided on a destination yet. I would love to be sitting on a beach sipping an umbrella drink :)
I’m really good at
listening and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples when I smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last book l read was Gone Girl. It was pretty good. I feel like the movie could've had better acting.

I love girly TV dramas, but lately I've been watching comics/superhero shows. I also like watching Chicago sports teams.
The six things I could never do without
My cats
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 years or where to go on my next vacation...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out at the gym.
You should message me if
you feel like chatting and are interested in actually going out on a date if we get along :) I'm ultimately looking for a relationship and not just a hookup.