27 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from MS.. Currently living in Dallas.. I'm 26. I am a God fearing man.. I have loyalty with family and church.. I treat everybody right no matter the color,size, shape or language.. A woman with a good personality is way better than a woman with good looks.. Physical features go away eventually.. A positive personality doesn't. I treat women the way i want my mom and sis to be treated.. Simple as that!!!!!.. Every guy should take that route but unfortunately their "pride & ego" takes over.... But I rather HAVE a positive impact on someone life.. to Meet new friends.. Having good friends in your life is always a plus...
What I’m doing with my life
I work most of the time... Just trying to make the best of my life.. No need to waste time.
I’m really good at
Understanding..Sports..singing..playing the giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile,skin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible.. .. Criminal minds.. Espn.. Food :steak ..soul food!! Hip hop ..gospel..r&b.. This book: "So you call yourself a man".. Personally I think every man should own a book.. If he doesn't then you may need to rethink that .
The six things I could never do without
God, prayer, peace of mind, mother, sister, dad, and myself.. Last but not least ," Love"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life ahead !
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im shy!.lol
You should message me if
If you have dreams and trying to be something one day.. That's attractive!! But most importantly if you're interested