40 Glens Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the father of three wonderful children . I've been working at Walmart overnights 14 years now . Although its a struggle sometimes I have an apartment of my own . I'm looking for someone fun who has there life together.So if you want to talk or text let me know. .:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Working,trying to relax and make time for friends and family
I’m really good at
Being a dad,staying committed to my goals on the lighter side video games fixing computers stuff like that
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes my positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I would say army of darkness,tucker and dale,tv walking dead,true blood,breaking bad,dexter anything with good disturbed,linkin park,acdc.Video games are a big part of my life and my kids as well.gears of war,halo,ffxi,mass effect,skyrim too many to list..
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Eveything else doesn't matter..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My weekends off especially on Monday's..
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights sat,sun off.I like going to the drive-ins in the summer and spending tme with my kids playing video games or whatever they want to do on the weekends . When i have free time maybe bike riding or hiking depending on the weather.I love to cook trying to make things ive never tried before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Clowns creep me out thanks to Stephen King and American horror story lol
You should message me if
Free spirit,positive attitude,no drama,looking just to talk and make new friends doesn't matter where you live.Being a night owl helps though,and dont just hit the like the button,you know who you are..:-)