42 Chesterton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going, laid back, open and honest guy. I enjoy spending time with that other person and learning as much as I can about them. I am very supportive and loyal. I love to do outdoor things such as hiking, camping, biking. I don't mind spending a quiet night at home cuddling and watching tv, reading or just chatting. I have only been in Indana for about two years, originally living just northwest of Chicago. I still enjoy activities around the city!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time, am going back to school online for now and trying to live life to the best of my ability. :-)
I’m really good at
Listening, problem solving, making my partner feel loved/wanted, mechanically inclined
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a pretty good sense of humor and prefer to laugh rather than get upset or angry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge fan of the Walking Dead, love scary movies, will pretty much read anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) My kids
2) My pets
3) Coca Cola
4) Affection
5) Laughter
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on if I have my daughter or not. Either with her or reading/relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha You have to ask that. We need to save something for our first conversation!
You should message me if
My profile interests you or if you just want to know more!