67 Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a very sociable, and friendly person that enjoys being with people and being active. I am a medical professional and get a lot of gratification from my career. A man that would interest me is someone that has his own interests and friends , is not possessive, is respectful and that is interested in going on dates , and doing activities of interest to see if there is any relationship potential before taking it to a more serious level.The picture is of my son and I at a family event.
What I’m doing with my life
I am semi retired, and contemplating the future direction of my life, reevaluating dreams , and what life might be looking like in my future
I’m really good at
communicating, planning events, making friends. I don't know.
The first things people usually notice about me
been told "the eyes"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
medical mysteries, biographies, War stories, jazz, blues, bbque, fish, Italian, about anything but try to keep it healthy
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, job, guess my faith, computer,cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of different things,
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I am with friends, and sometimes @ home. It can be pretty quiet at times as I am really not into clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really am not too thrilled about aging but will make the best of it, young at heart.
You should message me if
you are sincere , honest, and really are interested