41 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off: Happy Mid New Year... to all you single people out there in land of okc. :)

I am a confident guy. Between multiple interests, many skills I also am very handy.
My personality type is INTJ. I think this makes me very special. :)
I have multiple interests. Work, hobbies, sometimes gym and friends keep me busy. I recently started painting in acrylic. Current art theme I'm on is "Digital Art"
I moved to Georgia from Hawaii for college.
My sense of humor falls between dry, sarcastic and sometimes goofy but only if you apply yourself and make me dig deep. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have many goals I am actively working on.
- Continuing my education
- Painting
- Boning up on Interior Design
- Driving fun and fast cars
- Planning to buy another house
- Looking to meet someone interesting but missing them all along. lol
I’m really good at
Fixing things.
I am good at my job, and am one of few who are lucky to do what I like.
I am also a decent cook, can dress to impress. :)
Being honest to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
Please tell me the first thing you notice about me... please. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like none fiction. I'm currently reading Team of Teams by General McChrystal.
Movies: mostly action, some romantic, some comedy. I am not that much into horrors, especially if they are cheesy.
TV Shows: RIP Colbert Report and RIP John Stewart. History Channel, and lately: Americans, Better Call Saul and Mr.Robot. I also find myself watching CNBC too much. Anything from The Profit, American Green and alike.
Netflix: Ted Talks and what ever I find interesting, mostly documentaries.
Music: hard to find music, downtempo, dj, hip-hop, rap, and on, and on.... some rock, hard core, industrial, electronic, edm. I am not big on country. :-)
Food: I am originally from Poland so by default I like Polish food.
I also like to eat Chinese with chopstick, Italian with spoon and fork, and American Burgers from time to time. :-) At the end of the day I try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Jack Kerouac once said: “If you own a rug you own too much.”
I really don't care for material things, so I guess the answer is nothing.
Don't get me wrong. I enjoy my toys, just don't need them to be happy.

hmmm 6 things:
- internet so I can Google stuff
- art, any form, any form, any form
- music
- cars and transportation
- tooth paste
- clothing
- food
- coffee, definitely coffee. :)
(not in this order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hmmmm? hold on, I am thinking. :)

- what just broke and how to fix it?
- interior design?
- have I learned anything new today?
- the next place I would like to visit?
- how can I use gravity to generate anti gravity
- perpetuum mobile
- how to make more money per minute not working
- am I on the right track
- how to build an empire
- is there a car meet this weekend
- the next peace of art....
On a typical Friday night I am
This changes all the time, I try to go with the flow.

Relaxing and enjoying life.
Going out for a drive.
Working on a hobby.
Grabbing a white liqueur drink and enjoying the weekend.
Traveling to see family and spending a weekend with them.
Absolutely nothing.
Maybe at the gym.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, Right! You are not that cute okcupid...
You should message me if
You are awesome! :-) ..... maybe to explain this a little better.

You are the type of the person who has her own opinion, doesn't need a man to make her happy but, to maybe start another chapter in your life.

... and would like a gentleman in your life.