gregory101
29 Baghdad, Iraq
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gregory101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going person who, among other things, doesn’t take the small things in life for granted. I enjoy wine, cooking, traveling, camping, extreme sports, sporting events, the beach, and spending time outside with my six-year old German Shepherd.

I value education and as so I have a MBA and a JD. I am a Florida Supreme Court certified mediator. I am a real estate agent with Keller Williams. I served eight years in the military and I hold my country and those who have or currently serve close to my heart.

I have put a great deal of time and effort into getting to where I am now and am to the point where I feel like I’m ready to fill the one missing gap, spending my life with someone special. I hope to find someone with similar qualities, aspirations, and has the intention of finding her life long partner. If you are not looking for the same end game I wish you the best of luck but I'm not interested.

Places that I'm planning to visit in 2016/2017:
- Dubai, United Arab Emirates- ✓
- Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
- Santorini, Greece
- Jerusalem, Israel
- Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
- Barcelona, Spain
- Bora Bora, French Polynesia
- Cuba

- On a side note if you haven't read the 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman you should read it.
- ESFJ-T “The CONSUL”
- I am not currently living in Orlando. Away on business.
I’m really good at
Getting along with people.
Showing people that I care.
Treating people how I want to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
HGTV
Suits
Shark Tank

Books:
The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love that Lasts
The six things I could never do without
Family (Including my pup), friends, and education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making decisions that will positively affect my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing
You should message me if
If you have the same views and interest as I do, or if you want to.
More