34Northridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like hiking, camping, being out in nature, and learning about the world.

I lived in Japan for two years. I like exploring different cultures and learning languages.

I've been to Burning Man and Lightning in a bottle and want to go to more festivals. You should teach me hoop and poi.

I'm good with computers and technology. I'm moving in that direction career-wise.
What I’m doing with my life
I have an associates in psychology, a bachelors in history, and now I'm finishing an associates in computer programming and working on starting a masters program.
I’m really good at
programming, language, critical thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's watch True Blood and eat sushi.

Let's talk about the Four Agreements and Zeitgeist.

Follow me on Spotify if you want to listen to music I like.
Six things I could never do without
new experiences (this is why I might want to meet you)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
society, feminism, history, economics, linguistics, programming
On a typical Friday night I am
figuring out what to do for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe you should just get to know me.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me

or you're good at taking pictures

or you're kinky

or you're a witch

or you're a hippie

or you speak Japanese

or you want me to be your friend
The two of us