grendel577
39 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
grendel577
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 14 year Air Force veteran from the burbs now living in the NE. I'm a single parent as well so if that's not for you, oh well.

I've done quite a bit of traveling and would like to do more again some day. I spent 5 years in Europe and been to most parts of this country.

I'm looking for someone genuine, honest and drama free. Good sense of humor and sarcasm are always welcomed. I always go the extra mile to to make those around me smile. I'm easy to get along with and usually down for anything, don't believe me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Being daddy and working as a foreman for an office furniture installation company while I look for better. Seeing what new cuts and bruises I came home with from work and fighting off my mid 30s tooth and nail.
I’m really good at
Solving the puzzle
Finding the reason to laugh
Seeing the best way to get something done
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually hear eyes or smile. You can be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Kitchen Confidential, One Man's Wilderness, The Camulod Chronicles, What If

Movies - It varies. If its good, its good. Any genre can have its gems or clunkers.

Shows - Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Luther, Trailer Park Boys, Sunny, The League, Dexter, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy

Music - Lately it skews more towards classic rock, 90s Alt/Grunge or old school hip hop.

Food - Not many cuisines I don't like and I'll try anything once. The hotter, the better.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
SiriusXM
My phone
Coffee
A reason to laugh
and my favorite food group.. sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will work have me tomorrow and is there a Wawa near there.
Am I doing my best to make sure I'm someone my kids can look up to.
How is the TARDIS bigger on the inside?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either picking up an overtime shift, watching a movie with my daughter or going out with friends for some well deserved drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of heights.
You should message me if
You actually got to the bottom of this profile and like what you read and are looking for some drama free fun and companionship.
More