40 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Standard PAC NW resident (from Fairbanks, AK), I like to head up to the mountains for snowshoeing, snowboarding, camping, and hiking when ever I have the opportunity. I love to cook for people, and have been told that I make a killer lasagna.
I’m really good at
Fixing things that are broken.
Making a delicious meal out of random things found in the kitchen or pantry.
Building a mean campfire that can stand up to anything the weather here can throw at me.
Driving my dog Wally insane... "squirrel!!"
Brewing beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am standing in their field of view.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just going to list what pops to mind first.
The Alchemist, Glory Lane, Dark Tower series, PiHKAL, Tales of a female nomad, Myst, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.

Saving Grace (the movie! NOT the tv show), Basic, Star Wars trilogy, Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy, Blade Runner, Fight Club, Magnolia, Princess Mononoke, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Amelie.

Fringe, Eureka, Game of Thrones, Carnivàle, How I met your mother.

Pretty much anything goes here.

But to list some favorites, Sushi, Thai, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My dog.
Family and friends.
Mountains and the Ocean.
Good food.
Good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything that takes place within them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with the dog watching a movie, or maybe heading over to a friends place to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing I can think of that I'd be willing to write here.
You should message me if
If something written above piques your curiosity, or if you're bored and just want to say hi.