greptacular
36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greptacular
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nerd, Super hero, Swimmer, Singer, Dancer, Gaymer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software developer working on automation systems, metrics, and monitoring for a software company in SOMA. Besides that, enjoying myself as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Games involving music and/or rhythm. SOMETIMES karaoke. Accidental rudeness. Swearing. Looking pretty.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, laugh, or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like spicy things. Don't read much for fun, but I do dabble in sci-fi and historical fiction occasionally. As I do with men, I'll see a movie once in the theater if it's pretty enough, but it needs a good story and some decent acting if I'm going to watch it at home... or if it's so bad I have to laugh at it, I might just watch it at home and skip the theater altogether.
The six things I could never do without
1. Kindle
2. Google
3. Smartphone
4. Cuddling
5. Science!
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
WHO KNOWS
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends somewhere having a drink and a good dinner. Sometimes in (I cook) or sometimes out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat wakes me up in the morning by lightly pawing at my beard.
You should message me if
anything strikes your fancy.

Or if we are >50% enemy.
More