greybeard4u
65 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
greybeard4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going caring,positive person. I enjoy life and try to grateful for ever day. I have been divorced sense 1995. I raised my kids as a single dad so I can cook and clean. The kids 31,28,25 and off on there own life adventures.

I am adventurous, honest, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
I working toward retirement hoping to sail off in to the sunset with the love of my life. I live a 46' Chris Craft on Lake union for now. I ride my motorcycle ever day and love it. I stay active and involved with friends. I also salmon fish a lot.
I’m really good at
I am very good at my job 4th generation printer I been working at the trade from the age of 13. I am really good at boat handling been do that too from the age of 13. I can be a really good lover with the right lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my happy positive outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read much after printing all I just tried of looking at printed page. I like all kind of music my favorite is Savoy Brown.
The six things I could never do without
1 my kids 2 a boat 3 a motorcycle 4 a fishing pole 5 music 6 friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of our country and the world. How we are being mislead by the International Banking community or controlled by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to dinner. Come home to the boat relax check my email and respond . Watch a movie on netflix .com. Check out 11 o'clock news then watch a little Letterman and call it a night.
You should message me if
If you think we could have some fun together
More