34Brea, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A few words to describe myself... a weekend hiker, swimmer, and gym cyclist, while an educator by day. I like to explore some outdoors when I can on free time. Always up for some new trails and sights! Where's the next new place to discover?

I'm a independent thinker who really craves Mexican food, and tunes into contemporary country music. I guess combining those would make for a good day.
What I’m doing with my life
Definitely work to live, so besides the 8-5, finding opportunities to take a trip at least once a year! Recent trips ---Nashville. Vegas. Caribbean.
Also up for exploring trails and outdoor locales around southern Cali
I’m really good at
singing my favorite songs in the car to keep awake in traffic
being responsible and reliable
The first things people usually notice about me
that I look younger than I really am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
country music!! Though, I listen to all kinds of music in general.

fav burger place- Shake Shack! O yeah..
Six things I could never do without
Laid back weekend afternoon naps
Good filtered water
Great music
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-circumstances, people, and goals for the future
-people observing
-others and etc
-my next adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this site!
You should message me if
-you made it this far through my profile!
The two of us