33 Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Piano, sleep, omegle, internet, email, facebook, violin, cat, drive, television, food, wine, whiskey, bar, penguin, telescope

I am perceptive, musical, and snarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
The above list pretty much sums it up. Music is at the top of the list, but travel, cooking and spending equal amounts of time with friends and family as I do being at home relaxing are up there too.
I’m really good at
Talking to just about anybody, cooking (except the occasions when it's just a complete culinary catastrophe), music, getting better (but not yet good at) yoga and belly dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My spectacles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last read book: Inferno, Dan Brown
Last watched movie: Man of Steel
Last watched TV show: 3rd Rock From the Sun
Last meal: Greek pasta
Current music on rotation: lots of classical, New Wave from the 80s, Radiohead, Tori Amos, classic rock, 90's alternative and most anything that falls into the Indie Pop/rock genre of today
The six things I could never do without
my spectacles
great food (wine and beer included of course)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I shouldn't think so much about things that I can't control.
You should message me if
You know how to carry on a conversation... If you're interested in more than your own sphere of existence...

If you identify as a country boy, southerner, or good ol boy, you probably SHOULDN'T message me as we probably won't have much in common. :/