50 Binghamton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a youthful 48 year old attractive male who is in good physical condition. I try and workout a few days a week. I am a Phys Ed teacher, so I think that it is important that I practice what I preach. I have an 9 year old son who means the world to me. Anyone who might be interested in me, must love children.

I am very sick of the bar scene and the games that go along with it. I work full time as a school teacher/coach/athletic director, and I own my own home. I LOVE camping!! I have a fully contained camper in the Poconos that I go to most weekends in the summer. I enjoy other outdoor activities such biking, hiking, boating etc, as well as traveling, attending major sporting events. I also like to spend evenings at home cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. I am very honest, caring and affectionate when with the right person and I am NOT afraid of commitment, I am optimist that I will meet the right person, maybe even through this avenue. I have NEVER done something like this, so I really don't know what to expect. I have thought about this for a few days and was very apprehensive about it, I'm afraid someone I know will see it (students, colleagues, etc..) and.... But I guess as they say nothing ventured, nothing gained, so here goes nothing. I am looking for someone who has similar interests as me, someone who likes to stay active, but who enjoys quiet times too. I want someone who is attractive and in good physical condition, and has a really good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys sports, respects their family, and is honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach Phys Ed and Driver Ed at a small school where I also am the Athletic Director. I have joint custody of my 8 year old son, and spend as much time with him as possible.

Not really into the bar scene.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
The six things I could never do without
My son, family, home, shower, friends and cell phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home with my son, or at a local athletic contest with my son.